Meet our Staff

Todd Hines

Owner

Thines@mulinaro.com

Gregg Turkovich

CFO

Gturkovich@mulinaro.com

Scott Ellingwood

Director of Inventory Control/Procurement/Wholesale Division

Scott@mulinaro.com

Lauren Anderson

Director of Dealership Operations

Landerson@mulinaro.com

Tyler Miller

Sales Manager

Tmiller@mulinaro.com

Shannon Frantz

Sales Manager

Shannon@mulinaro.com

Dalton Gouveia

Vehicle Intake Manager

Dgouveia@mulinaro.com
Mulinaro Motorcars