Meet our Staff

Todd Hines

Owner

Thines@mulinaro.com

Gregg Turkovich

CFO

Gturkovich@mulinaro.com

Lauren Anderson

Director of Dealership Operations

Landerson@mulinaro.com

Tyler Miller

Sales Manager

Tmiller@mulinaro.com

Dalton Gouveia

Vehicle Intake Manager

Dgouveia@mulinaro.com

Brandon Beck

General Manager

brandon@mulinaro.com

Ryan Parsell

Inventory Manager

ryan@mulinaro.com

Jordan Edmond

Sales Manager

jedmond@mulinaro.com

Jose Batista

Finance Director

jbatista@mulinaro.com

Toby Craig

Service Manager

tcraig@mulinaro.com
Mulinaro Motorcars